- Academic Advising@HKU - https://aao.hku.hk -

Quick Web Links Guide to Faculty of Medicine FAAs

Posted By admin On June 22, 2016 @ 2:39 pm In | Comments Disabled


Article printed from Academic Advising@HKU: https://aao.hku.hk

URL to article: https://aao.hku.hk/faculty-staff/quick-help/quick-links-med-faas/

URLs in this post:

[1] I want to help a student plan for his studies ...: #

[2] Curriculum: https://www4.hku.hk/pubunit/drcd/undergraduate-2019-2020/902-medicine

[3] Common Core: http://commoncore.hku.hk/

[4] Date of Semester: https://aao.hku.hk/sy3/plan-of-study/important-academic-dates/

[5] Grading System: https://aao.hku.hk/sy3/plan-of-study/exa-and-ass/

[6] GPA Calculator: https://aao.hku.hk/sy3/plan-of-study/cgpa-calculator/

[7] Course selection in SIS: https://aao.hku.hk/sy3/plan-of-study/course-enrollment/

[8] SIS help desk: http://www.its.hku.hk/service-desk

[9] HKU Horizons: http://tl.hku.hk/horizons/

[10] University Exchange: https://aal.hku.hk/studyabroad/avail_program.php?pid=1&type=outgoing

[11] Summer Programme: https://aal.hku.hk/studyabroad/avail_program.php?pid=9&type=outgoing

[12] Experiential Learning: http://ghelc.hku.hk/

[13] Internship: http://cedars.hku.hk/showext.php?id=cp

[14] Study Smart Website: http://wp.cedars.hku.hk/web/studysmart/

[15] English Support: https://www5.caes.hku.hk/caescss/

[16] Study Tips: https://aao.hku.hk/sy3/study-tips/

[17] Finding a Job: http://www.cedars.hku.hk/sections/careersplacement/CheckoutVacancy&JobBoard/

[18] Advanced Standing: https://aal.hku.hk/admissions/international/admissions-information?page=advanced-standing

[19] Leave of Absence: https://aao.hku.hk/sy3/faq/

[20] Scholarship: http://www.scholarships.hku.hk/pages/oppus

[21] University Financial Assistance: http://cedars.hku.hk/showext.php?id=cl_news

[22] SOAP: https://aao.hku.hk/wp-content/resources/pdf/SOAP_at_risk.pdf

[23] CEDARS Counsellors: http://cedars.hku.hk/showext.php?id=cpe

[24] UHS: http://www.uhs.hku.hk/service/medical.php

[25] Research Postgraduate Studies: https://www.med.hku.hk/programme/research-postgraduate

[26] Taught Postgraduate Studies of Medicine: https://www.med.hku.hk/programme/taught-postgraduate

[27] List of other available minors: https://aao.hku.hk/sy3/plan-of-study/major-and-minor/

[28] Temporary Academic Adviser: https://aao.hku.hk/2012/06/email-message-04/

Copyright © 2011-13 Academic Advising@HKU. All rights reserved.