- Academic Advising@HKU - https://aao.hku.hk -

Quick Web Links Guide to Faculty of Social Sciences FAAs

Posted By admin On September 5, 2014 @ 11:27 am In | Comments Disabled


Article printed from Academic Advising@HKU: https://aao.hku.hk

URL to article: https://aao.hku.hk/faculty-staff/quick-help/quick-links-foss-faas/

URLs in this post:

[1] I want to help a student explore major / minor options ...: #

[2] Social Sciences majors and minors: https://www.socsc.hku.hk/majors_and_minors/major_minor_programmes_frame-4y.htm

[3] List of majors and minors: https://aao.hku.hk/sy3/plan-of-study/major-and-minor/

[4] Temporary Academic Adviser: https://aao.hku.hk/2012/06/email-message-04/

[5] Social Sciences Curriculum: http://www.socsc.hku.hk/fw/teaching-learning/undergraduate/academic-matters/regulations-and-syllabuses/

[6] Common Core: http://commoncore.hku.hk/

[7] Date of Semester: https://aao.hku.hk/sy3/plan-of-study/important-academic-dates/

[8] Grading System: https://aao.hku.hk/sy3/plan-of-study/exa-and-ass/

[9] GPA Calculator: https://aao.hku.hk/sy3/plan-of-study/cgpa-calculator/

[10] Course selection in SIS: https://aao.hku.hk/sy3/plan-of-study/course-enrollment/

[11] SIS help desk: http://www.its.hku.hk/service-desk

[12] HKU Horizons: http://tl.hku.hk/horizons/

[13] Faculty Exchange: http://www.socsc.hku.hk/sigc/gc2014/se.html

[14] University Exchange: https://aal.hku.hk/studyabroad/avail_program.php?pid=1&type=outgoing

[15] Summer Programme: http://www.socsc.hku.hk/sssp/2014/index.html

[16] Experiential Learning: http://ghelc.hku.hk/

[17] Study Smart Website: http://wp.cedars.hku.hk/web/studysmart/

[18] English Support: https://www5.caes.hku.hk/caescss/

[19] Study Tips: https://aao.hku.hk/sy3/study-tips/

[20] Career Planning: http://cedars.hku.hk/showext.php?id=cp

[21] Finding a Job: http://www.cedars.hku.hk/sections/careersplacement/CheckoutVacancy&JobBoard/

[22] Advanced Standing: https://aal.hku.hk/admissions/international/admissions-information?page=advanced-standing

[23] Leave of Absence: https://aao.hku.hk/sy3/faq/

[24] Scholarship: http://www.scholarships.hku.hk/pages/oppus

[25] University Financial Assistance: http://cedars.hku.hk/showext.php?id=cl_news

[26] Composition Fee: http://www.handbook.hku.hk/ug/full-time-2015-16/fees-awards-and-financial-assistance/composition-fee

[27] CEDARS Counsellors: http://cedars.hku.hk/showext.php?id=cpe

[28] UHS: http://www.uhs.hku.hk/service/medical.php

[29] Research Postgraduate Studies: https://www.socsc.hku.hk/fw/teaching-learning/research-postgraduate/overview/

[30] Taught Postgraduate Studies: https://www.socsc.hku.hk/fw/teaching-learning/taught-postgraduate/overview/

Copyright © 2011-13 Academic Advising@HKU. All rights reserved.