- Academic Advising@HKU - https://aao.hku.hk -

Quick Web Links Guide to Faculty of Dentistry FAAs

Posted By admin On June 22, 2016 @ 10:56 am In | Comments Disabled


Article printed from Academic Advising@HKU: https://aao.hku.hk

URL to article: https://aao.hku.hk/faculty-staff/quick-help/quick-links-den-faas/

URLs in this post:

[1] I want to help a student explore major / minor options ...: #

[2] BDS Curriculum: http://facdent.hku.hk/learning/undergraduate-programme.html

[3] Common Core: http://commoncore.hku.hk/

[4] Date of Semester: http://www.ase.hku.hk/

[5] Dental Society, HKUSU: http://dentsoc.wix.com/dentsoc-hkusu

[6] Course selection in SIS: https://aao.hku.hk/sy3/plan-of-study/course-enrollment/

[7] SIS help desk: http://www.its.hku.hk/service-desk

[8] HKU Horizons: http://tl.hku.hk/horizons/

[9] University Exchange: https://aal.hku.hk/studyabroad/avail_program.php?pid=1&type=outgoing

[10] Summer Programme: https://aal.hku.hk/studyabroad/avail_program.php?pid=9&type=outgoing

[11] Experiential Learning: http://ghelc.hku.hk/

[12] Internship: http://cedars.hku.hk/showext.php?id=cp

[13] Study Smart Website: http://wp.cedars.hku.hk/web/studysmart/

[14] English Support: https://www5.caes.hku.hk/caescss/

[15] Study Tips: https://aao.hku.hk/sy3/study-tips/

[16] Finding a Job: http://www.cedars.hku.hk/sections/careersplacement/CheckoutVacancy&JobBoard/

[17] Transcript and Testimonial: https://aao.hku.hk/sy3/plan-of-study/exa-and-ass/

[18] Advanced Standing: https://aal.hku.hk/admissions/international/admissions-information?page=advanced-standing

[19] Leave of Absence: https://aao.hku.hk/sy3/faq/

[20] Scholarship: http://www.scholarships.hku.hk/pages/oppus

[21] University Financial Assistance: http://cedars.hku.hk/showext.php?id=cl_news

[22] CEDARS Counsellors: http://cedars.hku.hk/showext.php?id=cpe

[23] UHS: http://www.uhs.hku.hk/service/medical.php

[24] Research Postgraduate Studies: http://facdent.hku.hk/learning/research-postgraduate-programmes.html

[25] Taught Postgraduate Studies of Dentistry: http://facdent.hku.hk/learning/taught-postgraduate-programmes.html

Copyright © 2011-13 Academic Advising@HKU. All rights reserved.