Locations and Contact Details

Locations and Contact Details of Key Offices

Faculty Office

Office Address

Telephone

Email
Faculty of Architecture 4/F, Knowles Building 2859 2149 faculty@arch.hku.hk
Faculty of Arts Room 4.05, Run Run Shaw Tower, Centennial Campus 3917 8977 arts@hku.hk
Faculty of Business and Economics Room 401, 4th Floor, K.K. Leung Building 3917 5343 fbe.undergrad@hku.hk
Faculty of Dentistry Prince Philip Dental Hospital, 34 Hospital Road, Sai Ying Pun 2859 0390 dental@hku.hk
Faculty of Education Room 420, 4th floor of Meng Wah Complex 3917 6044 edfac@hku.hk
Faculty of Engineering Room 501, Haking Wong Building 3917 2803 enggfac@hku.hk
Faculty of Law 10/F, Cheng Yu Tung Tower, Centennial Campus 3917 2951 lawfac@hku.hk
Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine 2/F, Faculty Office, William M W Mong Block, 21 Sassoon Road 3917 9346 medfac@hku.hk
Faculty of Science G/F, Chong Yuet Ming Physics Building 3917 2683 science@hku.hk
Faculty of Social Sciences 11/F, The Jockey Club Tower, Centennial Campus 3917 1234 socsc@hku.hk

 

University Office / Unit Address Telephone Email
Academic Advising Office Room 212, Knowles Building 3917 0128 aaoffice@hku.hk
Academic Support and Examinations Section Room G-04, Run Run Shaw Building 2859 2433 asoffice@hku.hk
Centre of Development & Resources for Students
Campus Life 3/F, Meng Wah Complex 2859 2305 cedars@hku.hk
Careers & Placement 3/F, Meng Wah Complex 2859 2317 careers@hku.hk
Counselling & Person Enrichment Rm 301-323, 3/F, Main Building 3917 8388 cedars-cope@hku.hk
Student Development Room 146, Main Building 2857 8387 cedars-programmes@hku.hk
Common Core Office Room 136, 1/F, Main Building 2219 4957 commoncore@hku.hk
Finance & Enterprises Office (Student Unit) 1/F, Knowles Building 2859 2337 student@fo.hku.hk
Graduate School Room P403, Graduate House 2857 3470 gradsch@hku.hk
ITS Service Desk   3917 0123 ithelp@hku.hk
International Affairs Office Global Lounge, G/F, Fong Shu Chuen Amenities Centre 2219 4549 goabroad@hku.hk