Useful Contacts

The First Advising Meeting

Locations and Contact Details of Key Offices

Faculty Office

Office Address

Telephone

Email
Faculty of Architecture 4/F, Knowles Building 2859 2149 faculty@arch.hku.hk
Faculty of Arts Room B0405, Run Run Shaw Tower, Centennial Campus 3917 8977 arts@hku.hk
Faculty of Business and Economics Room 401, 4th Floor, K.K. Leung Building 3917 5343 fbe.undergrad@hku.hk
Faculty of Dentistry Prince Philip Dental Hospital, 34 Hospital Road, Sai Ying Pun 2859 0390 dentktu@hku.hk
Faculty of Education G03, Hui Oi Chow Science Building (Faculty Office) 2241 5413/
2859 2357
edfac@hku.hk
Room 219, Runme Shaw Building (Programme Office) 2859 8971/
2859 2280
Faculty of Engineering Room 501, Haking Wong Building 3917 2803 enggfac@hku.hk
Faculty of Law 10/F, Cheng Yu Tung Tower, Centennial Campus 3917 2951 lawfac@hku.hk
Li Ka Shing Faculty of Medicine 6/F, William M.W. Mong Block, Faculty of Medicine Building, 21 Sassoon Road 2819 9175 medfac@hku.hk
Faculty of Science Faculty of Science Office, G/F, Chong Yuet Ming Physics Building 3917 2683/
3917 5285
science@hku.hk
Faculty of Social Sciences 11/F, Faculty of Social Sciences, The Jockey Club Tower, Centennial Campus 3917 1234/
3917 1235
socsc@hku.hk

 

University Office / Unit Address Telephone Email
Academic Advising Office Room 07, Upper Ground Floor, Knowles Building 2219 4686 aaoffice@hku.hk
Academic Support and Examinations Section Room G-04, Run Run Shaw Building 2859 2433 asoffice@hku.hk
Centre of Development & Resources for Students
Campus Life 3/F, Meng Wah Complex 2859 2305 cedars@hku.hk
Careers & Placement 3/F, Meng Wah Complex 2859 2314 careers@hku.hk
Counselling & Person Enrichment Rm 301-323, 3/F, Main Building 3917 8388 cedars-cope@hku.hk
Student Development 2/F Knowles Building 2857 8387 cedars-programmes@hku.hk
Common Core Admin Office Room 136, 1/F, Main Building 2219 4957 commoncore@hku.hk
Curriculum Development and Quality Assurance 9/F, Knowles Building 2241 5263/
2859 2271
connect@hku.hk
Finance & Enterprises Office 1/F, Knowles Building (Campus) 2859 2337
(Student Matters)
student@fo.hku.hk
1/F, Kennedy Town Centre, 23 Belcher’s Street, Kennedy Town (Off-Campus) 3921 2895
(General)
finance@fo.hku.hk
Graduate School Room P403, Graduate House 2857 3470 gradsch@hku.hk
IT Services Room 223, 2/F Run Run Shaw Building 2859 2491 ithelp@hku.hk
Main Library Main Library, Main Campus 2859 2203 hkulref@hkucc.hku.hk
Office of International Student Exchange Global Lounge, G/F, Fong Shu Chuen Amenities Centre 2219 4121 exchange@hku.hk (For incoming exchange and general enquiries)
goabroad@hku.hk (For outgoing exchange enquiries)
University Health Services 2/F & 3/F, Meng Wah Complex 2549 4686 (Medical)
2859 2510 (Dental)
2859 2501/
2859 2502 (General)
uhealth@hku.hk