Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Academic Advising Office

Address: Room 07, Upper Ground Floor, Knowles Building, The University of Hong Kong
Email: aaoffice@hku.hk
Tel: (852) 2219 4686
Fax: (852) 2858 2317
Website: http://aao.hku.hk
Academic Advising Office
 
Academic Advising Office

Staff List

Name Post Telephone Email
Ms Katherine Wan Head 2859 2430 kwan@hku.hk
Dr Amy Lewis Academic Adviser 2219 4684 alewis@hku.hk
Mr Nelson Chau Administrative Assistant 2219 4681 nelsonchau@hku.hk
Ms Wendy Yau Executive Officer 2219 4685 wendyyau@hku.hk
Ms Jenny Cheng Executive Assistant 2219 4686 jennycheng@hku.hk
Mr Cliff Chow IT Manager 2219 4682 cliffchow@hku.hk

Make an Advising Appointment

You can schedule an individual appointment with an AAO academic adviser:


Comment Form

You may also contact us by filling the form below: